Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of AD Davis

AD Davis

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AD Davis
"Everyone I've ever talked to has been very nice, helpful and knowledgeable. They are also very personable. I've been with this group for years and have referred others to them."
Profile photo of bill callahan

bill callahan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bill callahan
"Jake and his team are great!!!!"
Profile photo of Erick Jensen

Erick Jensen

April 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Erick Jensen
"The staff is always helpful."
Profile photo of Martin Wilmes

Martin Wilmes

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Wilmes
"Excellent group to work with. They make sure you are getting the lowest prices and take great care when you file a claim. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bruce O'Neill

Bruce O'Neill

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce O'Neill
"Every time I call I deal with customer friendly professionals who answer my questions or call me back with answers should research be needed."
Profile photo of Nate4Shave

Nate4Shave

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate4Shave
"Good but there’s always room for improvement"
Profile photo of Chris Zirges

Chris Zirges

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Zirges
"Excellent service for all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of James Davis

James Davis

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Davis
"Very pleased with Jake perposal, very professional have recommended him to family and friends that are in the market of buying a home."
Profile photo of Carlos

Carlos

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos
"Great...comes highly recommended. One of the best"
Profile photo of Lonelle Ross (FruitpunchgoD)

Lonelle Ross (FruitpunchgoD)

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lonelle Ross (FruitpunchgoD)
"I recently heard about life insurance from a friend. I had questions about whole life and all my questions answered. I was so confused on how life insurance worked before and now I’m confident in making my decision. The Jake Molitor team was phenomenal. I would highly recommend using them as your insurance agency."
Profile photo of nicholas harris

nicholas harris

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nicholas harris
"Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Coral Cruz

Coral Cruz

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coral Cruz
"I met Jake a few months ago. He is very relatable. He presented me with various options that would work for my budget and my needs."
Profile photo of Oscar Basurto

Oscar Basurto

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Basurto
"Very bad experience so far :( … my policy got cancelled and then re-activated but I don’t see it in active status when I go to the StateFarm site… also my car is not longer enrolled in the drive safe and save program. I already went to another agent and asked to get changed to this other agent. I don’t know what is happening but Jake has mentioned I just need to keep waiting. EDIT: Jake and his team did a great job with my policy and it is active again... they were also reaching out to me thru phone but since I was in meetings I couldn't answer their calls. Thank you so much Jake and all the team, I am happy now and more confident with driving my car!!! Thank you!! :D"
Profile photo of Ed Shew

Ed Shew

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Shew
"Had flood in basemen due to sump pump malfunction..great service to resolve"
Profile photo of Kim Harper

Kim Harper

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Harper
"Jake is always courteous, knowledgeable and pleasant to speak to. He always confirms the information that you have given to him."
Profile photo of Victor Harvey

Victor Harvey

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Harvey
"Very happy there's no other words to say how much I really do like State farm that what they can do is hook me up with one of them State farm swag gifts like you know like a robe or a shirt with all jokes aside I'm very happy with State farm they're very professional they're very good and they respond on time I have a very good policy 👍🏿 I only have one small problem and that is with the automatic billing system but that's about it"
Profile photo of Sharon Pearce

Sharon Pearce

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Pearce
"I talked to Alex, he was very helpful. He explained everything and he answered all my questions He had patience because I was not home at the time and I asked if he could call me the next day. He did we crossed all T's and dotted all I's and now I'm a State Farm girl! Thanks Alex and Jake you guys do an awesome job."
Profile photo of Janet Tiede

Janet Tiede

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Tiede
"I have had no personal contact with Jake; I trust State Farm and Jake!"
Profile photo of Peter Gathoni

Peter Gathoni

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Gathoni
"Everything is excellent. Reliable Exceptional customer service"
Profile photo of dottie bradshaw

dottie bradshaw

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dottie bradshaw
"Jeremiah has always taken good care of me"
Profile photo of Joey Yeaple

Joey Yeaple

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Yeaple
"Jeremiah has been my representative since moving to Missouri in 2021. He is immediate in responding and very helpful."
Profile photo of Denita Evans

Denita Evans

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denita Evans
"I highly recommend Jake Molitor. State Farm Insurance Agency. The staff is friendly and very efficient. Whenever I have a question or concern about my policy they are so helpful. I am extremely pleased with this insurance agency.."
Profile photo of Leonard Richards

Leonard Richards

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Richards
"Agent Mr. J Ross a protege of Mr J Molitor was excellent. He was able to help me close a deal on some real estate that my old agent from another company could not. So of course I then added my vehicles at a discount! Awsome."
Profile photo of Karen Pollock

Karen Pollock

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Pollock
"Been with Jake for years. No problems. Home and Auto. Good guy as far as I'm concerned."
Profile photo of MIKEL PERRY

MIKEL PERRY

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MIKEL PERRY
"While I have not worked directly with Agent Molitor, His office staff and especially Jeremiah Ross has provided 5 STAR service!"