Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Molitor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Molitor

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (172 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ben Diefenbach

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel very secure with Jake Molitor at State Farm. 30 years with State Farm!"

dottie bradshaw

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremiah has always taken good care of me"

Leslie Wilson

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a good experience with Jake while setting up my car and renters insurance. He was also prompt with follow-ups and sending emails."

John Williams II

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and his staff are amazing. They take care of me when needed and respond promptly to every question or concern that I have"

Joe Wagner

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is honest and dependable. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs, especially home and auto. If you live in St. Louis County or nearby, give Jake a call today."

Karol Wilder

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with the Jake Molitor insurance Agency. Always honest and informative. Thank you."

rye s

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!"

Timothy Segatti

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and always gives me great advice on travel and how I can get or find better services."

angela pavia

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"When jake answered the phone at state farm I knew it was going to be a perfect fit. He was even wearing Kakis. Lol."

stephanie testerman

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was quick and easy and my payment is nearly half of what my previous payment was. Should have done it sooner."

Wesley Clark

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent has been there for me anytime there were issues."

J T

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Straight forward and easy. Was also able to text him info as needed and ask questions. Which is nice because I can’t always talk."

Ginny Roehl

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been very satisfied with this agency. Have been treated very well."

Ronald Porter

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is always so responsive and I get my answer or problem solved on one call."

M N

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely thorough. Goes well above and beyond to make sure everything I need is done precisely as it should be. I’d recommend Jake to anyone."

Kristina Olish

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"As someone formerly of the insurance industry, I can say this is how an agency should be. Prompt with any questions I may have, I never have worry about being over or under insured. Never trying to talk me into any coverages I don't want or need, but always available to discuss options and make sure I'm covered properly. I switched to Jake Molitor in 2019 after being with my previous agent over 20 years. I don't have a single regret. Keep up the good work!"

Kimberly McLaren

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Understand my situation with payments monthly. Always communicate with Honesty"

Bruce O'Neill

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I deal with customer friendly professionals who answer my questions or call me back with answers should research be needed."

Jamell McBride

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This thing I didn't have to show up at any place everything was taken care of over the phone very convenient."

Steven Mattli

September 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Melissa and Jeremiah are responsive and great, don't think I've ever talked with Jake… state farm claims department, however, is like dealing with children and only some of the children can read and comprehend, the rest are just bringing the group down."

Andrew Lynch

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jake for years and he and his office have always been very responsive and met all me and my families needs. And given great rates on both car and home insurance."

JEROME LUMPKINS

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is an excellent agent."

Magdi Hasan

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The company is great, and so customer service."

Kim Harper

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is always courteous, knowledgeable and pleasant to speak to. He always confirms the information that you have given to him."

Annette Garrett

July 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"My husband lost his drivers license due to them saying they knew my coverage and didn’t need a copy of my current policy said they knew what I had. Then I was told no one was in the office n the Melissa would check w underwriting but they didn’t do sr22. Then a week later when her boss comes back and coaches her on what should of been said n done... Anyway if they solicit your business be very careful of making sure they ain’t lying if they say they “know” your current policy. This cost me over 1000$ to get straightened out n got my husband in hot water all because they said they knew n they didn’t. And the argumentative know it all answering the phones lies as well. So sad ."